The way I'm getting inspired

by



Well, my "How to stay inspired" karma is different from the large description above. It's all about boredom. It's about eating a lot of crap and sleeping all day long. It's about wondering "what the fuck am I gonna write today" ? Thinking about it, makes me wondering more & more, so I'm getting back to eat some crap and after that going back to sleep. On the end of the day I'm realising that I haven't found any "inspirations" so my day automatically sucks. I'm going back to sleep. 

Next day - same story. 

So I'm trying to look more often in the mirror (because I'm beautiful) and trying to invent something funny,clever,ironic.  
But there's nothing in my head. So I look back in the mirror and I'm asking myself "maybe I'm not beautiful?" 

I haven't fixed it yet. I'll tell u if I'll make progress in that case.